Territory: Golf Account Executives

Enter your content here.Hover your Mouse over the Map, then Click over the desire highlighted area

Golf Account Executives

Golf AE253 - Chad Stearns

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5478
Email: stearnsc@proturf.com
Cellphone: 316-250-2902

Golf AE254 - Brad Davisson

Golf & grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5471
Email: davissonb@proturf.com
Cellphone: 913-449-8238

Golf AE208 - Trey Adams

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5438
Email: adamst@proturf.com
Cellphone: 806 283 6119

Golf AE249 - Dennis Lindemann

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5468
Email: lindemannd@proturf.com
Cellphone: 918-361-7451

Golf AE251 - Scott Welsh

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900
Cellphone: 417-230-1906

Golf AE209 - Jason Kerby

West Texas Sales Manager
Account Executive

Office: 817-785-1900 x5458
Email: kerbyj@proturf.com
Cellphone: 325-829-7958

Golf AE207 - Rick Moore

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5422
Email: moorer@proturf.com
Cellphone: 217-498-4115

Golf AE205 - Shane Hayes

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5408
Email: hayess@proturf.com
Cellphone: 214-213-6929

Golf AE306 - Robert Nichols

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5401
Email: nicholsr@proturf.com
Cellphone: 903-379-4513

Golf AE204 - Pat Brown

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5434
Email: brownp@proturf.com
Cellphone: 254-338-3256

Golf AE301 - Michael Heard

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5412
Email: heardm@proturf.com
Cellphone: 682-217-7556

Golf AE221 - Scott Dotson

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5413
Email: dotsons@proturf.com
Cellphone: 832-566-2205

Golf AE220 - Chad Ott

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5440
Email: ottc@proturf.com
Cellphone: 281-883-3632

Golf - Brad Gray

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x4420
Email: GrayB@proturf.com
Cellphone: 913-915-6783

Back to all Territories