Territory: Sports Fields & Grounds Account Executives

Hover your Mouse over the Map, then Click over the desire highlighted area.

Sport Fields & Grounds Account Executives

SF&G AE253 - Chad Stearns

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 913-599-1449 x5478
Email: stearnsc@proturf.com
Cellphone: 316-250-2902

SF&G AE254 - Brad Davisson

Golf & grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5471
Email: davissonb@proturf.com
Cellphone: 913-449-8238

SF&G AE208 - Trey Adams

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5438
Email: adamst@proturf.com
Cellphone: 806 283 6119

SF&G AE249 - Dennis Lindemann

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5468
Email: lindemannd@proturf.com
Cellphone: 918-361-7451

SF&G AE251 - Scott Welsh

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900
Cellphone: 417-230-1906

SF&G AE209 - Jason Kerby

West Texas Sales Manager
Account Executive

Office: 817-785-1900 x5458
Email: kerbyj@proturf.com
Cellphone: 325-829-7859

SF&G AE330 - Scott Grego

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5416
Email: gregos@proturf.com
Cellphone: 682-330-3676

SF&G AE207 - Rick Moore

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5422
Email: moorer@proturf.com
Cellphone: 217-498-4115

SF&G AE205 - Shane Hayes

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5408
Email: hayess@proturf.com
Cellphone: 214-213-6929

SF&G AE305 - Will Dutton

Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5410
Email: duttonw@proturf.com
Cellphone: 972-746-7637

SF&G AE306 - Robert Nichols

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5401
Email: nicholsr@proturf.com
Cellphone: 903-379-4513

SF&G AE204 - Pat Brown

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5434
Email: brownp@proturf.com
Cellphone: 254-338-3256

SF&G AE220 - Chad Ott

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5440
Email: ottc@proturf.com
Cellphone: 281-883-3632

SF&G AE320 - Enrique Heras

Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5426
Email: HerasE@proturf.com
Cellphone: 713-302-5467

SF&G AE301 - Michael Heard

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5412
Email: heardm@proturf.com
Cellphone: 682-217-7556

Back to all Territories