Territory: Sports Fields & Grounds Account Executives


Kansas

Derek Branting

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 913-599-1449 x5453
Email: brantingd@proturf.com
Cellphone: 316-250-2902


Kansas City Metroplex and Central Missouri

Brad Davisson

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5471
Email: davissonb@proturf.com
Cellphone: 913-449-8238


Southern Missouri, Western Arkansas

Scott Welsh

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5447
Cellphone: 417-230-1906


Texas Panhandle, Western Oklahoma

Trey Adams

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5438
Email: adamst@proturf.com
Cellphone: 806 283 6119

Central Oklahoma

Will Dutton

Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5410
Email: duttonw@proturf.com
Cellphone: 972-746-7637

West Texas

Jason Kerby

West Texas Sales Manager
Account Executive

Office: 817-785-1900 x5458
Email: kerbyj@proturf.com
Cellphone: 325-829-7859

West DFW MetroPlex

Kyle Mitchell

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5419
Email: mitchellk@proturf.com
Cellphone: 817-201-4444

East DFW MetroPlex

Will Dutton

Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5410
Email: duttonw@proturf.com
Cellphone: 972-746-7637

East Texas

Robert Nichols

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5401
Email: nicholsr@proturf.com
Cellphone: 903-379-4513

Austin Texas

Larry Snody

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5481
Email: snodyl@proturf.com
Cellphone: 682-330-3676

San Antonio Texas and The Valley

Mike Heard

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5412
Email: heardm@proturf.com
Cellphone: 682-217-7556

West Houston

Blake Kercheval

Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5426
Email: KerchevalB@proturf.com
Cellphone: 713-302-5467

East Houston

Chad Ott

Golf & Grounds Account Executive
Office: 817-785-1900 x5440
Email: ottc@proturf.com
Cellphone: 281-883-3632